Patient Groups

We have begun GROUPS!
We will be holding a monthly Recovery Group, a Women’s Group and a Pregnancy and New Mothers Support Group at all ITS locations.
Dates and Times will vary at each location so be sure to check with your counselor or call 855-245- 6350 or email us info@itsofaz.com

 

Holiday Schedule for 2018

Intensive Treatment Systems will be open from 5:30 am-8:30 am on

  • Monday January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Jr Day
  • Monday February 19, 2018 Presidents Day
  • Monday May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
  • Monday September 3, 2018 Labor Day
  • Monday November 12, 2018 Veterans Day
  • Monday December 24, 2018 Christmas Eve

Intensive Treatment Systems will be CLOSED on

  • Monday January 1, 2018 New Years Day
  • Wednesday July 4, 2018 Independence Day
  • Thursday November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday December 25, 2018 Christmas Day

 

 ITS is starting an Intensive Outpatient Program (IOP)

ITS is happy to announce that we now have an Intensive Outpatient Program (IOP) that is available to everyone not just those participating in our Methadone Maintenance Treatment Program. IOP is designed to individualize treatment services to meet the specific needs of each patient and his or her family. All treatment programs use Cognitive Behavioral Therapy (CBT), Motivational Enhancement Therapy (MET), and Multi-Dimensional Family Therapy (MDFT). Assessment, service planning, and service delivery is strength-based, person-centered, family friendly, culturally and linguistically appropriate, clinically sound, and supervised. For more information please contact us at 855-245- 6350 or email us info@itsofaz.com